Spoiler – Not a Running Post!

1688082_10153891063570602_304132973_n

Like a large swath of this part of the country, I’m snowed in! We got about a foot here in North Virginia and there’s no budging for at least a day or two. I actually have my running gear with me, frozen in the trunk of my car…. I’m hoping that maybe tomorrow the snow will melt enough to get a mile or two in. Meanwhile, I’m enjoying the poodle the boyfriend and a quiet few days writing at home and making the most of the winter!

Cheers!

Spoiler – Not a Running Post!

Leave a Reply

