Resolutions

photo

Oh man, it really IS 2014! Holy moly! Time for some resolutions, don’t you think?  I’ve spent a little time now thinking about what I want to focus on for the year. Not to say there aren’t lots of things I want to accomplish, but I think it’s nice to have a primary focus.  So here they are, my 2014 resolutions:

  • Fully embrace a vegan diet. Go all the way. Don’t look back!
  • Become the athlete I never thought I could be. (Embrace the idea that me, myself and I can actually be an “athlete”)
  • Hike the trails of North Virginia with mah poodle.

So, that’s pretty much it! Seems like enough to keep me busy!  Happy New Year you guys!!  What are your resolutions??

Resolutions

2 thoughts on “Resolutions

Leave a Reply

