Holidays

1497511_10102212913211043_1233543245_n

The holidays sure have been busy around these parts, and it has really affected my running. It’s super hard for me to get out the door when I’m off my normal schedule AND it’s cold out! But, it hasn’t been a complete wash… I’ve been focusing on easy runs with friends and have just been enjoying whatever I can fit in. However, this is the last day of slacking off for me!! January starts next week and I intend to go into 2014 strong! Today I’m looking for a good (local) race to sign up for in February and maybe a short one for January. Time to get back into gear.

Anyone know of a good, 10-mile or longer, race in North Virginia in February?

Holidays

Leave a Reply

