Reading and Running

51zU5mDgFEL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_

So, I think I’ve cracked the code on this treadmill game. FINALLY figured out the audio book conundrum and tried it out earlier this week… and it was pretty cool! Listening to a story sure helped pass the time a little better! I’m currently listening to “The Sparrow” by Mary Doria Russell, reccomended by a friend of mine. I’m not really far in yet, as I have only done one treadmill session thus far, but I am actually looking forward to hitting the gym tonight! Win!

Winter motivation. I’m willing to do whatever it takes to pick up/keep up the momentun during my least favorite season of the year.

Reading and Running

Leave a Reply

