Going Streaking!

runstreakbadge300

Sooo… I’ve been streaaakkkiiinnnngggg!! Woo hoo!

The Runner’s World 2013 Holiday Running Streak is off and running and I am on board. To be fair, I started a day late (it was supposed to start Thanksgiving and end New Year’s 2014), but hey, I’m on now! And it’s going great! How fun! It hasn’t been a full week yet, but I’ve already run 27 miles since last Friday and I’m feeling good 🙂

Anyone else out there streaking too? How’s it going?

Going Streaking!

3 thoughts on “Going Streaking!

Leave a Reply

