The Beginning

Ready for my early morning run today - in the dark and the cold!
Ready for my early morning run today – in the dark and the cold!

Hi! I’m Emily and I like to run. The end….

But really, is that ever the end? If there’s one thing I love about running, it’s that you can just continue getting better and meeting goals indefinitely. And your competition is really yourself. Not being a gal who has ever been good at sports that involve balls, hand-eye coordination or large groups of people, running suits me.

So, here I am. I think of this blog as a place I intend to use as a training log +. Ha! Why do the old-school pen and paper, when you can do it this way, with photos and interaction with others? Cool stuff!

Image

2 thoughts on “The Beginning

Leave a Reply

